Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Raleigh Collins Jr

State Farm® Insurance Agent Raleigh Collins Jr

Rating: 3.8 stars out of 5 (16 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

George Griebel

February 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Called to check on rate for our three cars and Adonna was very pleasant and helpful. Answered my questions without any hesitations. She came up with a quote for car insurance which was better than what I had got on line and better than four other insurance company quotes. I then asked about house insurance and got a better quote on it also."

Walter Napier

November 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Account-rep adonna l green gave me help and good advice with my situation. She is knowledgeable and cares about her clients."

Apostle Terence Walker

April 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Adonna Green bends over backwards to make the insurance experience so easy and comfortable for her customers. Raleigh Collins Jr should be very proud to have someone of this caliber represent his office."

Kenya Smith

November 1, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great Service all the time!!"

Sean Ennis

August 21, 2020

5  out of  5
"Raleigh has been my agent for more than 20 years. Thankfully I have not had to file many claims in that time. One of the greatest things that Raleigh continues to do, is to consistently deliver personalized service and willingness to help in any situation and request. If you are looking to have an insurance agent that will get to know you and truly work with you for your plans today and your future, give Raleigh a call. You will be glad you did. Insurance doesn't seem very important, until you need it. Then it is the most important thing in the world. Be prepared."

MaryAnne Kok

August 17, 2020

5  out of  5
"Raleigh provided me with 5 star assistance today when I called regarding a homeowners policy. Working remotely, which is not always easy, he listened attentively while I explained the reason for my call. He patiently researched the information needed to resolve my issue."

Martin Herrera

July 14, 2020

5  out of  5
"Mr. Collins is a great insurance agent, he is very attentive to his customer's needs."

Adam Huang

March 17, 2020

1  out of  5
"Totally unsatisfied with the agent. They don’t have patience to hear. Issues are unsolved for Months with no resolution."

Praveen Raja

March 17, 2020

1  out of  5
"I would rate Collins team very low in terms of professionalism and responsiveness. Especially Donna. Because of them my insurance rates have gone up. They have no idea or clue how their actions are impacting customers. Unfit for an agent."

Mia Harvey

January 21, 2020

1  out of  5
"I have had Raleigh for years as an agent and only met him once to set up my homeowners insurance. I had questions about my policy last year and left numerous messages that were never returned. I got notice that my rates were going up on my vehicles and did not understand why. Mr. Collins receptionist gave me no information and encouraged me to shop around with another company. I would call for days with no answer. I requested a new agent who is amazing. She went through my policy and discovered I had been overpaying on things I should not have been. If I stuck with Raleigh, I'd still be overpaying by almost $200. Good riddance!"

Chrisina Robinson

December 24, 2019

5  out of  5
"Really nice employees"

Brian Glass

August 30, 2019

5  out of  5
"Raleigh Collins is my insurance provider for over 20 years. His staff team is always very helpful. Adonna is always very pleasant and helpful any time I call with questions!"

Gina Acierno

February 24, 2014

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm and Raleigh Collins for years. HIs team has always provided great advice and superb service, and this visit was great, as usual. I worked with June Hornung; she did a great job of review what I currently had in place and what additional products might suit my current needs."